Horrible

14 08 2008

I remember when Nelly first came out I thought he was pretty ok, this song is NOT THE BEST and JD is probably the only person who belongs on that song.

If your a guy don’t look at the album cover unless you want to feel thoroughly homosexual:

Not for male eyes

I’m not even gunna link to it on my blog, only nelly can get bodied by Fergie on his own track.

Anything after Country Grammar is rubbish in my honest opinion. This stuff used to be alot more likable, when I was younger it was the shit:

Even his first proper single which had a dope video:

I wish he hadn’t of discovered POP RAP. Soulja boy will be around for more than 3 years? Nope YOUR DREAMIN’!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

