Return of the MACK

4 09 2008

Yeah I acknowledge my sources. I read this over at allhiphop.com today.

“There is a new rumor that I got. I am being told that British R&B singer Mark “Return of the Mack” Morrison has signed a $1 million, 3-album deal with Global Musis Group, the same people that bought Da Row. I think they still own the house that Dre built. Anyway, Mark recorded “Return Of The Mack” in 1996. This means the Mack is back!

Don’t tell anyone but I secretly really dig 90’s r & b, Montell Jordan: This is how we do it is probably one of my favourite songs ever. so lets celebrate what is probably a true rumour about Mark with The classic song “Return of the mack!”.

This cat is like the 90’s Akon, used to be in and out of jail 24/7, hopefully his comeback is for real.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

